(440) 525-9017 Mon - Fri | 9:00AM - 5:00PM P.O. Box 123 Mentor, OH 44060
Awareness
of Career Opportunities
Balancing
Curriculum & Enrollment
Career Support
For Those Who Make
Join AWT

AWT Members

Welcome New Members

Updated 9-16-16 Company Websites Absolute Machine Tools, Inc www.absolutemachine.com Accurate Metal Machining www.accuratemetalmachining.com AeroTech Enterprise Inc. www.aerotechcnc.com Akron Steel Treating Alloy Bellows & Precision Welding www.alloybellows.com American Roll Formed www.arfpcorp.com Ametco Mfg. Corp. www.ametco.com AMFM Incorporated www.omega1.com Apex Paper Box Co www.boxit.com Apollo Mfg. Co. LLC www.apollo-mfg.com Armored Autogroup (STP) www.armoredautogroup.com Astro Mfg. www.astromfg.com Auburn Career Center www.auburncc.org Avery Dennison www.averydennison.com Aviation Comp Solutions (ACS) www.acs-parts.com Babcock & Wilcox Co....
Continue Reading
Here are members who joined or renewed for 4th Quarter 2016! Accurate Metal Machining Auburn Career Center Avery Dennison Aviation Component Solutions Buckley King LPA Burton Industries Christopher Tool Cleveland Whiskey COMPONENT REPAIR TECHNOLOGIES Custom Cleaning & Maintenance Dan T. Moore Co Earle M Jorgenson Co Eastern Lake County Chamber of Commerce ERC Express Employment Professionals EYE Lighting International Fracci Florist G & T Manufacturing Group Management Services HI TecMetal...
Continue Reading