(440) 525-9017 Mon - Fri | 9:00AM - 5:00PM P.O. Box 123 Mentor, OH 44060
Awareness
of Career Opportunities
Balancing
Curriculum & Enrollment
Career Support
For Those Who Make
Join AWT

AWT Members

Welcome New Members

Accurate Metal Machining Adatasol, Inc. Apex Paper Box Co Apollo Manufacturing Astro Manufacturing AT&T Inc. Auburn Career Center Avery Dennison Aviation Component Solutions Bodycote Bowden Manufacturing Buckley Burton Industries Cast Nylons Christopher Tool & MFG City of Painesville Economic Development Civista Bank Cleveland Whiskey Competitive Carbide Component Repair Technologies CresCor Criterion Tool Custom Cleaning & Maintenance Dan T. Moore Co De Nora Technologies DeMilta Iron & Metal Dworken & Bernstein...
Continue Reading
The following members joined or renewed in 3rd quarter, 2017. Thank you for your support!   De Nora Technologies Federal Gear Firstar Precision Group GearTec Inc. Lake County Educational Service Center Laketran Mentor Economic Assistance Corporation North American Coating Labs Ohio Broach & Machine Path Technologies Sand & Sebolt, LPA Suburban Manufacturing Tendon Manufacturing  
Continue Reading
The following members joined or renewed in 2nd quarter, 2017. Thank you for your support! Adatasol Cardinal Credit Union CresCor Dworken & Bernstein Co, LPA First Federal Lakewood (Tom Young) Seibert Keck Insurance Agency Star Precision Technologies Tech Tool Akron Victor Metals, Inc
Continue Reading
The following members joined or renewed in 1st quarter, 2017. Thank you for your support! City of Painesville Lake County Chambers of Commerce MakerGear LLC Haas Factory Outlet Ordnance Technology Service, Inc. Pace Engineering Quick Turn Machining, LLC The Lubrizol Corporation William Sopko & Sons Co, Inc
Continue Reading
Updated 9-16-16 Company Websites Absolute Machine Tools, Inc www.absolutemachine.com Accurate Metal Machining www.accuratemetalmachining.com AeroTech Enterprise Inc. www.aerotechcnc.com Akron Steel Treating Alloy Bellows & Precision Welding www.alloybellows.com American Roll Formed www.arfpcorp.com Ametco Mfg. Corp. www.ametco.com AMFM Incorporated www.omega1.com Apex Paper Box Co www.boxit.com Apollo Mfg. Co. LLC www.apollo-mfg.com Armored Autogroup (STP) www.armoredautogroup.com Astro Mfg. www.astromfg.com Auburn Career Center www.auburncc.org Avery Dennison www.averydennison.com Aviation Comp Solutions (ACS) www.acs-parts.com Babcock & Wilcox Co....
Continue Reading
1 2