(440) 525-9017 Mon - Fri | 9:00AM - 5:00PM P.O. Box 123 Mentor, OH 44060
of Career Opportunities
Curriculum & Enrollment
Career Support
For Those Who Make
Join AWT

Faces of AWT

Our Board Members

Chairperson Roger Sustar
Fredon Corporation, CEO

Vice-Chair Rod Howell
Libra Industries, CEO

Chris Burton
Burton Industries, President

Jennifer Weinbrecht
Component Repair Technologies, VP of Compliance

Tanya DiSalvo
Criterion Tool & Die Inc., President

Steve Sanders
Habco Tool, President

Rich Wilson
Matrix Tool & Machine, Inc., Owner

Aaron Benz
Chata Solutions

Sara Spence
Spence Technologies, Accounting, HR and Account Manager

Roxanne Putnam
Suburban Manufacturing Co., Administration

Reese Armstrong
Swagelok, Manager of Operations Excellence

John Rampe
Torque Transmissions, President

Alyson Scott
Fredon Corporation, President

Foundation Staff

Alice Cable,
AWT,  Executive Director