(440) 525-9017 Mon - Fri | 9:00AM - 5:00PM P.O. Box 123 Mentor, OH 44060
Awareness
of Career Opportunities
Balancing
Curriculum & Enrollment
Career Support
For Those Who Make
Join AWT

Members from September 2016 and Earlier

Updated 9-16-16

Company Websites
Absolute Machine Tools, Inc www.absolutemachine.com
Accurate Metal Machining www.accuratemetalmachining.com
AeroTech Enterprise Inc. www.aerotechcnc.com
Akron Steel Treating
Alloy Bellows & Precision Welding www.alloybellows.com
American Roll Formed www.arfpcorp.com
Ametco Mfg. Corp. www.ametco.com
AMFM Incorporated www.omega1.com
Apex Paper Box Co www.boxit.com
Apollo Mfg. Co. LLC www.apollo-mfg.com
Armored Autogroup (STP) www.armoredautogroup.com
Astro Mfg. www.astromfg.com
Auburn Career Center www.auburncc.org
Avery Dennison www.averydennison.com
Aviation Comp Solutions (ACS) www.acs-parts.com
Babcock & Wilcox Co. Nuclear Operations Group Inc. www.babcock.com
Baron Hydraulics Co., Inc. www.baronhydraulics.com
Bodycote www.bodycote.com
Bowden Manufacturing www.bowdenmfg.com
Burton Industries www.burtonind.com
Cast Nylons www.castnylon.com
Chemsultants International Inc. www.chemsultants.com
Christopher Tool www.christophertool.com
City of Painesville www.painesville.com
Cleveland Industrial Training Center and CITC Swiss CNC Learning Center www.clevelandindustrialtraining.com
Cohen & Company, CPA’s www.cohencpa.com
Competitive Carbide www.competitivecarbide.com
Component Repair Technologies (CRT) www.componentrepair.com
CresCor www.crescor.com
Criterion Tool & Die, Inc. www.criteriontool.com
D&S Automotive www.dsautomotive.com
Dan T. Moore Co www.dantmoore.com
Diamond tool, Inc www.diamondtool.net
Duramax Marine LLC www.duramax-marine.com
Dworken & Bernstein Co., L.P.A. www.dworkenlaw.com
E Manufacturing Co. Inc. www.emanufacturing.com
Earle M Jorgenson Co (EMJ) www.emjmetals.com
Eastern Lake County Chamber of Commerce www.easternlakecountychamber.org
Erie Bank www.eriebank.bank
Euclid Heat Treating Co. www.euclidheattreating.com
Euclid Precision Grinding Co., INC. www.euclidprecision.com
Eye Lighting www.eyelighting.com
Fargo Machine Company www.fargomachine.com
Federal Gear www.federalgear.com
First National Bank www.fnb-online.com
Firstar Prescision Group www.firstarcnc.com
FirstMerit www.firstmerit.com
Fluidline Products Inc. www.fluidline.com
Fracci Florist www.fracciflorist.com
Fredon Corporation www.fredon.com
G & T Manufacturing www.gtmanufacturingco.com
GearTec Inc. www.geartec.com
Geauga Machine & Tool http://geaugamt.com
Gene Haas Foundation www.ghaasfoundation.org
Global Real Estate Advisors, Inc. www.globalcommercialre.com
Godfrey & Wing Inc. www.godfreywing.com
Habco Tool & Development www.habcotool.com
Heisler Tool Company www.heislertool.com
HGR Incorporated www.hgrinc.com
HI TecMetal Group (HTG) www.htg.cc
Highland Products Corporation www.highlandproducts.com
Hose Master www.hosemaster.com
Interlake Industries, Inc. www.interlakestamping.com
iSTEM Geauga Early College High School www.istemghs.org
Jade Products www.jadeproductsinc.com
Jergens www.jergensinc.com
JM Performance Products, Inc. www.jmperformanceproducts.com
Kennametal www.kennametal.com
Kerr Lakeside www.kerrlakeside.com
KJ Machining Systems, Inc. www.kjmsinc.com
Lake / Geauga Educational Assistance Fundation www.leaf-ohio.org
Lake Co. Port Authority www.lcport.org
Lake County Chamber of Commerce www.lakecountychambers.com
Lake County Development Council, Inc. www.lakecountydevelopmentcouncil.org
Lake County Educational Service Center www.esc-lc.org
Lakeland Community College www.lakelandcc.edu
Laketran www.laketran.com
Langa Tool Inc. www.langatool.com
Libra Industries www.libraind.com
Lubrizol Corporation www.lubrizol.com
MakerGear LLC www.makergear.com
Manufacturing Mart www.manufacturingmart.com
Mar-Bal www.mar-bal.com
Matrix Tool & Machine, Inc. www.matrixtoolinc.com
McNeil Industries www.mcneilindustries.com
Meaco www.cityofmentor.com
Mentor Area Chamber of Commerce www.mentorchamber.org
Mentor Area Chamber of Commerce Foundation www.mentorchamber.org
Mentor Economic Assistance Corporation www.meacoweb.com
Micro Laboratories www.microlabs-inc.com
Millennium Controls www.millenniumcontrols.com
Moldmasters www.moldmastersintl.com
No Limit Swiss www.nolimitswiss.com
North America Coating Lab www.nacl.com
Northern Ohio Chapter/Metals Service Center www.msci.org/CHAPTERS/Northern-Ohio
Ohio Broach & Machine www.ohiobroach.com
Ordnance Technology Service, Inc. www.ordtech.com
Oswald Companies www.oswaldcompanies.com
OurPet’s Co. www.ourpets.com
Parker Hannifin Corp www.parker.com
ParkOhio/The Edward R. Crawford Foundation www.pkoh.com
Path Technologies www.path-tech.com
Polaris Career Center www.polaris.edu
Polychem www.polychem.com
Polymer Concepts www.polymerconcepts.com
Portage Development Board www.portagedevbd.org
Precision Machining Institute www.precisionmachininginstitute.com
Premalux, LLC www.premalux.com
Progage www.progage.com
Rea & Associates, Inc. www.reacpa.com
Roll-Kraft www.roll-kraft.com
S & K Asphalt www.sandkasphalt.com
SAS Rubber – Yokomota www.sasrubber.com
Sattler Industries www.sattlercompanies.com
SC Industries, Inc www.scindustriesinc.com
Scot Laboratories www.scotstuffdirect.com
SGS Tool Company (Hand Delivered) www.sgstool.com
Solutioneering
South Shore Controls www.southshorecontrols.com
Spence Technologies www.spencetechnologies.com
Staffing Solutions Enterprises, Inc www.staffingsolutionsenterprises.com
Star Precision Products www.starprecision.biz
State Senator John Eklund www.ohiosenate.gov/eklund
STERIS Corporation www.steris.com
Suburban Manufacturing www.submfg.com
Sunset Industries, Inc. www.sunsetindustries.com
Swagelok www.swagelok.com
Talan Products www.talanproducts.com/contact
Tendon Manufacturing, Inc. www.tendon.com
TeTrad Electronics/Focus www.tetradelectronics.com
The Edward F. Crawford Foundation
The Lubrizol Corporation www.lubrizol.com
The Malish Corporation www.malish.com
Thermotion Corp. www.thermotion.com
Torque Transmission, Inc www.torquetrans.com
Troy Innovative Instruments, Inc. www.troyinnovative.com
Trust Manufacturing Kilroy Industries www.trustmfg.com
TT Electronics www.ttelectronics-ims.com
Universal Metal Products (UMP) www.universalmetalproducts.com
US Endoscopy www.usendoscopy.com
USM Precision Products, Inc. www.USMonline.com
Vocational Guidance Services www.vgsjob.org
Volk Optical www.volk.com
Wagner Machine, Inc www.wagnermachine.com
Walthall, Drake & Wallace www.walthall.com
Willoughby Western Lake County Chamber of Commerce www.wwlcchamber.com
Wiseco Performance Products www.wiseco.com
Zito Insurance www.zitoinsurance.com

Leave a Reply