(440) 525-9017 Mon - Fri | 9:00AM - 5:00PM P.O. Box 123 Mentor, OH 44060
Awareness
of Career Opportunities
Balancing
Curriculum & Enrollment
Career Support
For Those Who Make
Join AWT

Members from September 2016 and Earlier

Updated 9-16-16

CompanyWebsites
Absolute Machine Tools, Incwww.absolutemachine.com
Accurate Metal Machiningwww.accuratemetalmachining.com
AeroTech Enterprise Inc.www.aerotechcnc.com
Akron Steel Treating
Alloy Bellows & Precision Weldingwww.alloybellows.com
American Roll Formedwww.arfpcorp.com
Ametco Mfg. Corp.www.ametco.com
AMFM Incorporatedwww.omega1.com
Apex Paper Box Cowww.boxit.com
Apollo Mfg. Co. LLCwww.apollo-mfg.com
Armored Autogroup (STP)www.armoredautogroup.com
Astro Mfg.www.astromfg.com
Auburn Career Centerwww.auburncc.org
Avery Dennisonwww.averydennison.com
Aviation Comp Solutions (ACS)www.acs-parts.com
Babcock & Wilcox Co. Nuclear Operations Group Inc.www.babcock.com
Baron Hydraulics Co., Inc.www.baronhydraulics.com
Bodycotewww.bodycote.com
Bowden Manufacturingwww.bowdenmfg.com
Burton Industrieswww.burtonind.com
Cast Nylonswww.castnylon.com
Chemsultants International Inc.www.chemsultants.com
Christopher Toolwww.christophertool.com
City of Painesvillewww.painesville.com
Cleveland Industrial Training Center and CITC Swiss CNC Learning Centerwww.clevelandindustrialtraining.com
Cohen & Company, CPA’swww.cohencpa.com
Competitive Carbidewww.competitivecarbide.com
Component Repair Technologies (CRT)www.componentrepair.com
CresCorwww.crescor.com
Criterion Tool & Die, Inc.www.criteriontool.com
D&S Automotivewww.dsautomotive.com
Dan T. Moore Cowww.dantmoore.com
Diamond tool, Incwww.diamondtool.net
Duramax Marine LLCwww.duramax-marine.com
Dworken & Bernstein Co., L.P.A.www.dworkenlaw.com
E Manufacturing Co. Inc.www.emanufacturing.com
Earle M Jorgenson Co (EMJ)www.emjmetals.com
Eastern Lake County Chamber of Commercewww.easternlakecountychamber.org
Erie Bankwww.eriebank.bank
Euclid Heat Treating Co.www.euclidheattreating.com
Euclid Precision Grinding Co., INC.www.euclidprecision.com
Eye Lightingwww.eyelighting.com
Fargo Machine Companywww.fargomachine.com
Federal Gearwww.federalgear.com
First National Bankwww.fnb-online.com
Firstar Prescision Groupwww.firstarcnc.com
FirstMeritwww.firstmerit.com
Fluidline Products Inc.www.fluidline.com
Fracci Floristwww.fracciflorist.com
Fredon Corporationwww.fredon.com
G & T Manufacturingwww.gtmanufacturingco.com
GearTec Inc.www.geartec.com
Geauga Machine & Toolhttp://geaugamt.com
Gene Haas Foundationwww.ghaasfoundation.org
Global Real Estate Advisors, Inc.www.globalcommercialre.com
Godfrey & Wing Inc.www.godfreywing.com
Habco Tool & Developmentwww.habcotool.com
Heisler Tool Companywww.heislertool.com
HGR Incorporatedwww.hgrinc.com
HI TecMetal Group (HTG)www.htg.cc
Highland Products Corporationwww.highlandproducts.com
Hose Masterwww.hosemaster.com
Interlake Industries, Inc.www.interlakestamping.com
iSTEM Geauga Early College High Schoolwww.istemghs.org
Jade Productswww.jadeproductsinc.com
Jergenswww.jergensinc.com
JM Performance Products, Inc.www.jmperformanceproducts.com
Kennametalwww.kennametal.com
Kerr Lakesidewww.kerrlakeside.com
KJ Machining Systems, Inc.www.kjmsinc.com
Lake / Geauga Educational Assistance Fundationwww.leaf-ohio.org
Lake Co. Port Authoritywww.lcport.org
Lake County Chamber of Commercewww.lakecountychambers.com
Lake County Development Council, Inc.www.lakecountydevelopmentcouncil.org
Lake County Educational Service Centerwww.esc-lc.org
Lakeland Community Collegewww.lakelandcc.edu
Laketranwww.laketran.com
Langa Tool Inc.www.langatool.com
Libra Industrieswww.libraind.com
Lubrizol Corporationwww.lubrizol.com
MakerGear LLCwww.makergear.com
Manufacturing Martwww.manufacturingmart.com
Mar-Balwww.mar-bal.com
Matrix Tool & Machine, Inc.www.matrixtoolinc.com
McNeil Industrieswww.mcneilindustries.com
Meacowww.cityofmentor.com
Mentor Area Chamber of Commercewww.mentorchamber.org
Mentor Area Chamber of Commerce Foundationwww.mentorchamber.org
Mentor Economic Assistance Corporationwww.meacoweb.com
Micro Laboratorieswww.microlabs-inc.com
Millennium Controlswww.millenniumcontrols.com
Moldmasterswww.moldmastersintl.com
No Limit Swisswww.nolimitswiss.com
North America Coating Labwww.nacl.com
Northern Ohio Chapter/Metals Service Centerwww.msci.org/CHAPTERS/Northern-Ohio
Ohio Broach & Machinewww.ohiobroach.com
Ordnance Technology Service, Inc.www.ordtech.com
Oswald Companieswww.oswaldcompanies.com
OurPet’s Co.www.ourpets.com
Parker Hannifin Corpwww.parker.com
ParkOhio/The Edward R. Crawford Foundationwww.pkoh.com
Path Technologieswww.path-tech.com
Polaris Career Centerwww.polaris.edu
Polychemwww.polychem.com
Polymer Conceptswww.polymerconcepts.com
Portage Development Boardwww.portagedevbd.org
Precision Machining Institutewww.precisionmachininginstitute.com
Premalux, LLCwww.premalux.com
Progagewww.progage.com
Rea & Associates, Inc.www.reacpa.com
Roll-Kraftwww.roll-kraft.com
S & K Asphaltwww.sandkasphalt.com
SAS Rubber – Yokomotawww.sasrubber.com
Sattler Industrieswww.sattlercompanies.com
SC Industries, Incwww.scindustriesinc.com
Scot Laboratorieswww.scotstuffdirect.com
SGS Tool Company (Hand Delivered)www.sgstool.com
Solutioneering
South Shore Controlswww.southshorecontrols.com
Spence Technologieswww.spencetechnologies.com
Staffing Solutions Enterprises, Incwww.staffingsolutionsenterprises.com
Star Precision Productswww.starprecision.biz
State Senator John Eklundwww.ohiosenate.gov/eklund
STERIS Corporationwww.steris.com
Suburban Manufacturingwww.submfg.com
Sunset Industries, Inc.www.sunsetindustries.com
Swagelokwww.swagelok.com
Talan Productswww.talanproducts.com/contact
Tendon Manufacturing, Inc.www.tendon.com
TeTrad Electronics/Focuswww.tetradelectronics.com
The Edward F. Crawford Foundation
The Lubrizol Corporationwww.lubrizol.com
The Malish Corporationwww.malish.com
Thermotion Corp.www.thermotion.com
Torque Transmission, Incwww.torquetrans.com
Troy Innovative Instruments, Inc.www.troyinnovative.com
Trust Manufacturing Kilroy Industrieswww.trustmfg.com
TT Electronicswww.ttelectronics-ims.com
Universal Metal Products (UMP)www.universalmetalproducts.com
US Endoscopywww.usendoscopy.com
USM Precision Products, Inc.www.USMonline.com
Vocational Guidance Serviceswww.vgsjob.org
Volk Opticalwww.volk.com
Wagner Machine, Incwww.wagnermachine.com
Walthall, Drake & Wallacewww.walthall.com
Willoughby Western Lake County Chamber of Commercewww.wwlcchamber.com
Wiseco Performance Productswww.wiseco.com
Zito Insurancewww.zitoinsurance.com

Leave a Reply