

Alyson Scott

President

Fredon Corporation



Sara Spence
Vice President
Spence Technologies



Colin Cutts
Secretary
G&T Manufacturing



Roger Sustar
Treasurer
Fredon Corporation



Amy Harker
Director
ESC Northeast Ohio



Jen Rhone
Director
Avery Dennison



Ryan Ellis

Director

Lincoln Electric



Kristin Jenkins

Director

Universal Metal Products



Roxanne Putnam

Director

Swagelok



Rossmald Heredia

Director

STERIS Corporation



John Ribic

Director

Rimeco Products



Joel DiMare

Director
The Office of the Lake Co.
Comissioners



Chad Sanders

Director

Habco Tool & Dev Corp



Dr. Joe Glavan

Director

Lake Shore Compact & Mentor
Public Schools



PirectorMatrix Tool



John Gallagher

Director

Component Repair Technologies



Mike Mulroy
Director
Eaton Corporation